Home Engines
HomeAbout SRPEnginesChassis Racing TeamDealerGalleryNewsSRP-Shopprivacy policy
HomeHome

ADRESS INFORMATION

SERVICES

CONTACT DETAILS

SRP-Racingshop
Owner
Maik Siebecke
Fimbergstr. 2
| 31319 Sehnde
Deutschland/Germany


PRIVACY POLICY | IMPRINT

Contact Person
Owner Maik Siebecke

email: info@srp-racingshop.com

Telephone: 0175 / 207 891 0
Fax:  0511 / 215 433 5

Privacy policy Imprint


„A power pack“!

In 2013 the cooperation with Modena Engines started, which has been very successful over the years. Among other things the following victories could be achieved: European Champion KZ2 (2016), Russian Champion (2015), ADAC Kart Masters Champion 2014 and 2015, as well as several other victories and pole positions on national and international level.

SRP has been working with TM since 2017. To date, this cooperation has also been very successful and satisfactory. Among other things, the company has won the German Championship, a 3rd place in the European Championship and a 3rd place in the World Championship. We are convinced that we deliver perfect racing engines! Talk to us!

SRP ENGINES

TM Racing starts the new season with a completely new engine. The KZ-R1 differs from its predecessor by a much more compact design. By changing the primary ratio from 19/75 to 18/71, the more comfortable design has been made possible. (The ratio factor remains unchanged).

In addition, the transmission has been redesigned to allow faster shifting. The gears of the primary shaft now have six drivers instead of three. The shaft stub of the crankshaft on the drive side has become shorter, making the crankshaft more stable. The cylinder and cylinder head are for the most part identical in construction to the predecessor model, there are only minor changes in cylinder machining.
Large changes have been made to the exhaust bulb. The new exhaust system, now consisting of 15 parts, provides a wider power band. In addition, it is now possible to secure the exhaust bow with two springs.

The KZ-R1 is optionally available with polished gearbox and polished carburettor.


Three expansion stages of the KZ-R1 are available:
- Standard version
- Preparato Version
- SRP Version

The delivery includes the new Elto TD3 silencer.


SRP-RACING PRESENTS THE NEW TM KZ-R1 SHIFTING KART ENGINE

Home Engines
HomeÜber SRPEnginesChassis Racing-TeamHändlerMediathekNewsSRP-ShopDatenschutz
HomeHome

ADRESSINFORMATIONEN

SERVICES

KONTAKTINFORMATIONEN

SRP-Racingshop
Inhaber Maik Siebecke
Fimbergstr. 2
| 31319 Sehnde
Deutschland/Germany


DATENSCHUTZ  |  IMPRESSUM

Ansprechpartner
Inh. Maik Siebecke

E-Mail: info@srp-racingshop.com

Telefon: 0175 / 207 891 0
Telefax:  0511 / 215 433 5

Datenschutz Impressum


„Ein Kraftpaket“

Im Jahr 2013 begann die Zusammenarbeit mit Modena Engines, welche  über die Jahre sehr erfolgreich war. Unter anderem konnten folgende Siege erzielt werden: Europameister KZ2 (2016), Russischer Meister (2015), ADAC Kart Masters Meister 2014 und 2015, sowie diverse weitere Siege und Pole Positions auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.


Seit 2017 arbeitet SRP nun mit TM zusammen. Bis heute verläuft auch diese Zusammenarbeit sehr erfolgreich und zufriedenstellend. Unter anderem wurde der Gewinn der Deutschen Meisterschaft, einen 3. Platz in der KZ Europameisterschaft sowie einem 3. Platz in der KZ Weltmeisterschaft erzielt. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir perfekte Rennmotoren liefern! Sprechen Sie uns an!

SRP-ENGINES

TM Racing startet in die neue Saison mit einem komplett neuen Motor. Der KZ-R1 unterscheidet sich von seinem Vorgänger durch eine deutlich kompaktere Bauweise. Durch die Änderung der Primärübersetzung, von 19/75 auf 18/71, wurde die komfortablere Bauweise erst ermöglicht. (Der Übersetzungsfaktor bleibt dabei unverändert).

Zudem wurde das Getriebe überarbeitet, wodurch schneller geschaltet werden kann. Die Gangräder der Primärwelle haben nun sechs statt drei Mitnehmer. Der Wellenstumpf der Kurbelwelle auf der Antriebsseite ist kürzer geworden, wodurch die Kurbelwelle in sich stabiler wird. Zylinder und Zylinderkopf sind zum größten Teil baugleich mit dem Vorgänger Modell, es gibt nur kleine Änderungen bei der Zylinderbearbeitung.

Große Änderungen wurden hingegen bei der Auspuffbirne vorgenommen. Die neue, jetzt aus 15 Teilen bestehende Auspuffanlage, sorgt für ein breiteres Leistungsband. Hinzu kommt die Möglichkeit, den Auspuffbogen jetzt mit zwei Federn zu sichern.


Der KZ-R1 ist wahlweise mit poliertem Getriebe und poliertem Vergaser lieferbar.
Drei Ausbaustufen des KZ-R1 sind erhältlich:

- Standard Version

- Preparato Version
- SRP Version

Im Lieferumfang ist der neue Elto TD3 Schalldämpfer enthalten.

SRP-RACING PRÄSENTIERT DEN NEUEN TM KZ-R1 SCHALTKARTMOTOR